September 2016 Wrap Up

  • Scarlet by Marissa Meyer – ★★★
  • Cress by Marissa Meyer – ★★★
  • Winter by Marissa Meyer – ★★★

Total Books: 3
Average Rating: ★★★ (5 stars)

Yes.. only 3 books this month. But they were incredible. I can’t believe you guys let me sleep on this series for so long and now that I’ve read it, I just want to read it over and over again.

I have a few books coming out in October and I hope I’ll be able to get to all of them. But then again October is a huge month for tv series and I’m gonna be so swamped with that. We’ll see 😉

Leave a Reply

