Musing Mondays – 5/2/2016

Musing1

Musing Mondays is hosted at Books And A Beat, where a certain question is asked every week. This week’s question:  Name any 5 books from your “to be read” pile (even if it’s a “virtual” pile).

  1. Frostfire by Amanda Hocking
  2. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  3. Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead
  4. Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
  5. Voyager by Diana Gabaldon

And here’s a link to my Goodreads tbr shelf

I’ve been trying to read all of the books that I actually own before buying new ones. I think that Throne of Glass has been the one sitting on my shelf unread the longest – besides some of my VC Andrews books because that’s a whole other story okay. I swear one of these days I’ll actually read ToG but I’m so scared it won’t live up to the hype. Do you have a book that’s been sitting on your shelf for ages?

4 thoughts on “Musing Mondays – 5/2/2016

  1. Rachel says:

    Ooow I’ve read Frostfire. It was a good start to a series but I wasn’t sure about the rest of the series. I hope you have more success with it!

    Snap with the Throne of Glass books I’ve bought the whole set to date and still haven’t read them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

