April 2016 Wrap Up

Total Books: 10
Average Rating:

I know there’s still one more day left in April but I also know I’m not going to finish anymore books this month. Especially since I’m procrastinating reading The Raven King.

  • It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han –
  • We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han – 
  • Nowhere But Here by Renee Carlino –
  • The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead – 
  • Red Riding Hood by Sarah Blakley-Cartwright – 
  • Halfway Perfect by Julie Cross and Mark Perini – 
  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick – 
  • Twilight’s Child by VC Andrews – 
  • The Host by Stephenie Meyers – ★★★★
  • The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen – ★★★★

The awesome thing about this month is that I got through a lot of the books that have been sitting on my shelf unread for a while which means I can more easily justify buying more books!

Leave a Reply

