WWW Wednesday – April 27

I’ve been such a bad blogger and haven’t made a post in two weeks I’m sorry!!

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

the raven king

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater – I haven’t actually started this one yet. I was hoping to find a physical copy but literally none of the stores in my town have it. So ebook it is until I order it online sometime.

What did you recently finish reading?

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick – Such a good read! A little different from what I was expecting but I loved it. 

Twilight’s Child by VC Andrews – To be honest I’m not into this series very much. Though I am glad that the rest of the books aren’t about Dawn herself because I really can’t stand her.

The Host by Stephenie Meyer – Ok but why did it take me so long to finally get to this book?! It was really interesting though it was a bit long.

The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen – My first Sarah Dessen book! Can’t believe I’m just now reading one of her books. It was so good and I’m looking forward to reading more by her.

What do you think you’ll read next?

9780142401774_SomeoneLikeY_CV.indd

Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen – Books a Million didn’t have a copy of The Raven King so I bought this instead

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – April 27

  1. Claire | Art and Soul says:

    I’ve had The Host on my TBR for ages and you’ve just convinced me to keep it there! 🙂

    I’ll be downloading and devouring The Raven King as soon as I finish my current read! I can’t wait but at the same time I’m worried Stiefvater really will kill off some of my favourite characters 😦 But then at least we’re all reading it at the same time and can cry together…

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/04/27/www-wednesday-27th-april-2016/

    Like

Leave a Reply

