March 2016 Wrap Up

Total Books: 14
Average Rating:

WHAT?! I thought last month’s 9 books was insane. I can’t believe I read 14 books this month. My goodreads goal for 2016 was 25 books and with the books I read in March, I’ve already reached that goal.

  • Nimona by Noelle Stevenson ~
  • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart ~
  • Before We Were Strangers by Renee Carlino ~
  • November 9 by Colleen Hoover ~
  • Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover ~ 
  • Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover ~ 
  • Maybe Not by Colleen Hoover ~ 
  • Hopeless by Colleen Hoover ~ 
  • Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover ~ 
  • Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover ~ 
  • Beastly by Alex Flinn ~ 
  • Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell ~ 
  • Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead (re-read) ~ 
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han ~ 
Leave a Reply

