February 2016 Wrap Up

Wow I’m really proud of how much I’ve read this month! I feel like I’ve been in a two year reading slump since I started my job. Hopefully I keep reading at this pace the rest of the year and get to more books on my TBR!

Total Books: 9

Week 1:

  • Sage’s Eyes by VC Andrews ~
  • The Foxhole Court by Nora Sakavic ~

 

Week 2:

  • I Was Here by Gayle Forman ~
  • The Abyss Surrounds Us by Emily Skrutskie ~

 

Week 3:

  • All The Rage by Courtney Summers ~
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo ~

 

Week 4:

  • Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead (re-read) ~
  • Heaven by Alexandra Adornetto ~
  • Confess by Colleen Hoover ~
One thought on “February 2016 Wrap Up

  1. Yvo says:

    Looks like you had a great month! I read and enjoyed both I Was Here and Six Of Crows last year. (Six Of Crows was on my list of favorite 2015 reads) All The Rage and Confess are still on my TBR, so it’s good to hear you enjoyed them. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

