Musing Mondays – 2/22/2016

meme-MusingMondays-pink-boxed2

Musing Mondays is hosted A Daily Rhythm, where a certain question is asked every week. This week’s question: How do you choose which books you read?

My answer: It’s actually kind of funny that this would be this week’s question considering I’ve been thinking a lot about this. Currently I have no system for choosing which book to read next. I’ve got so many unread books on my shelf right now that I’m thinking of maybe just going in alphabetical order. I say that but I know I probably won’t stick to it!

One thought on “Musing Mondays – 2/22/2016

Leave a Reply

