Musing Mondays [Feb.1]

meme-MusingMondays-pink-boxed2

Musing Mondays is hosted A Daily Rhythm, where a certain question is asked every week. This week’s question: What do you do with your books once you’ve read them?

I usually keep them on my shelf. There have been few that I really did not like and would never read again, and those ones I traded in for credit at my favorite used book store. I mostly read newer books from the library first though, to avoid this problem. If I like it enough, I’ll buy a copy eventually.

 

Leave a Reply

