January Wrap Up

I didn’t read much this month. Hopefully February will be filled with more books. But these are the ones I did read:

5364Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon

Read from: December 23 – January 22

wow wow wow this book took nearly a month to read just by itself. Very much worth it though. This series is what inspired my blog title!

 

13637127Daire Meets Ever by Alyson Noel

Read on: January 23

This was like a 5 page story connecting the Immortals series to The Soul Seekers. I’d thought it was a little bit longer than that. But it helped me pass the time while I was on break at work.

 

a-world-without-you_cover-1A World Without You by Beth Revis

Read from: January 22 – January 29

Very lucky to have gotten an ARC of this. It was a great way to end January.

And I’ve started reading Sage’s Eyes by VC Andrews

What did you read this month?

 

Leave a Reply

