Musing Mondays – Shannara Chronicles

meme-MusingMondays-pink-boxed2

Ahh I thought I’d start this new blog off with one of my favorite book blogging memes: Musing Mondays.

Musing Mondays is hosted A Daily Rhythm, where a certain question is asked every week. This week’s question: Have you read – or do you plan to read – the Shannara Chronicles by Terri Brooks? Have you been watching the new TV series based off the books? If so, what do you think?

My answer: I do watch the show and I’m really enjoying it! I’ve been thinking about reading the books but the thing is.. they’re so long. I’m not sure if I’m ready for that kind of commitment at the moment!

tumblr_nran3sp6ca1qidrpho6_540

3 thoughts on “Musing Mondays – Shannara Chronicles

Leave a Reply

